Blacastan & Stu Bangas ‘The Uncanny Adventures of Watson & Holmes’ drops June 9th 2017 on Brick Records

Pre-order The Uncanny Adventures of Watson & Holmes at iTunes here:

Pre-Order Bundles with CD, LP and T-shirts and prints:!/Bundles/c/8890016/offset=0&sort=normal

01. A Glass Of Port (Intro)
02. Lucifer’s Sickle
03. Summa Cum Laude (feat. Apathy)
04. Rap Killin’
05. Commando
06. Blac-O-Teric (feat. Esoteric of Czarface)
07. State Your Name (Interlude)
08. Zone Out
09. War Crimes (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
10. Sin City
11. Delete (feat. Ill Bill & DJ 7L)
12. Murder Mystery II
13. Remington
14. Catchin’ Bodies
15. Forgot To Say (Interlude)
16. Circle Of Fire (feat. Nutso)