East Coast Avengers present:

new studio album from the super producer –

1.  “Rushmore Tune-Up” (intro)
2.  “National Threat”  –  Featuring East Coast Avengers
3.  “Man Made Ways”  Featuring Slaine, trademarc, Vinnie Paz and Sabac Red
4.  “Ain’t Shit Changed”  Featuring Outerspace
5.  “Another Hundred Days In”  Featuring trademarc
6.  “Revolutionary Theme Music”  Featuring Esoteric, Main Flow and King Magnetic
7.  “The Spirit Pt. 2”  Featuring Champs Vs. the League and trademarc
8.  “Disposable Heroes”  Featuring Nabo Rawk and Apeshit
9.  “Pawns and Rooks”  Featuring Blaq Poet, Esoteric, Akir and Stu Bangas
10.  “World Wounds”  Featuring Sabac Red, trademarc and Shiek and D-Fi of Revolution of thje Mind
11.  “Riot Gear”  Featuring trademarc, Termanology, Singapore Kane and Big Shug
12.  “The Right to Remain Violent”  East Coast Avengers featuring Reef the Lost Cauze and DJ Slipwax
13.  “Technology Takeover”  Featuring Granite State
14.  “Soldiers/ Survivors”  Featuring Esoteric, Boycott Blues and Godilla
15.  “Ride for a Cause”  Feauring Reef the Lost Cauze, Doap Nixon, Blacastan, Reks and DJ Kwestion
16. “Artists in a Time of War”  Featuring trademarc and El Greco
17.  “Recession”  Featuring Jon Hope and LB
18.  “Birth of a Nation”  Featuring Reks
digital only bonus-19.  “False Prophets”  Featuring trademarc